John Gardner's James Bond

16 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 26 ratings

Licence Renewed Publisher's Summary

The first of John Gardner's novels featuring Ian Fleming's secret agent. Bond has been assigned to investigate one Dr. Anton Murik, a brilliant nuclear physicist who is thought to have been meeting with a terrorist known as Franco. Together, they plan to hijack six nuclear power plants around the world and start a global meltdown, unless Bond can stop them...
©2011 John Gardner (P)2011 Orion Publishing Group Limited
Show More Show Less