Infinity Lost : The Infinity Trilogy

  • by S. Harrison
  • Narrated by Penelope Rawlins
  • Series: The Infinity Trilogy
  • 7 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the near future, one corporation, Blackstone Technologies, has changed the world: no disasters, no poverty, and life-altering technology. Blackstone has the impunity to destroy - or create - as it sees fit.
Infinity "Finn" Blackstone is the 17-year-old daughter of Blackstone's reclusive CEO - but she's never even met him. When disturbing dreams about a past she doesn't remember begin to torment her, Finn knows there's only one person who can provide answers: her father.
After Finn and an elite group of peers are invited to Blackstone's top-secret HQ, Finn realizes she may have a chance to confront her father. But when a highly sophisticated company AI morphs into a killing machine, the trip descends into chaos. Trapped inside shape-shifting walls, Finn and her friends are at the mercy of an all-seeing intelligence that will destroy everything to get to her.
With no hope of help, Finn's dream-memories may be the only chance of survival. But will she remember in time to save her own life and the lives of those around her?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Purchased for the narrator.

I originally purchased this book based on how fantastic a job Penelope does reading Hunger makes the wolf.
I very much enjoyed this book also. I hope that the change of narrator doesn't throw me from the story for the next in series
Read full review

- Lummy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-11-2015
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio