Finding Home : Ravaged Land

  • by Kellee L. Greene
  • Narrated by Stephanie Bentley
  • Series: Ravaged Land
  • 7 hrs and 23 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After being separated from her friends, Ros strikes out on her own. She has every intention of finding them, if only she can locate home again. And if she can find it, will her friends still be there or is she destined to fight to survive in this world alone?
The fight to live continues in Finding Home, the second book in the Ravaged Land series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-09-2016
  • Publisher: Kellee L. Greene