Turbulence : The Dead Years

  • by Jeff Olah
  • Narrated by Mark Westfield
  • Series: The Dead Years
  • 3 hrs and 37 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

End of the World was Only the Beginning.
Turbulence picks up right where book one leaves off. As the battle in the park concludes, what will become of the injured members?
We learn how the infection started and where it all began. The effects appear to reach every corner of the planet. Can the group survive? Do they even want to?
Two weeks into the group's "vacation" at the stadium and Feeders are no longer a worry. Or are they?
Their new hosts aren't quite what they seem and as they come to find out, don't have the best of intentions for Mason and the others.
The group once again will have to depend on their instincts as well as one another if they intend on avoiding the growing number of Feeders and humans wishing to do them harm.
Welcome to Turbulence.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-05-2016
  • Publisher: Jeff Olah