Judas Unchained : Commonwealth Saga

  • by Peter F. Hamilton
  • Narrated by John Lee
  • Series: Commonwealth Saga
  • 37 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The high-action concluding novel of the Commonwealth Saga from one of the world's bestselling Science Fiction writers.
After hundreds of years secretly manipulating the human race, the Starflyer alien has succeeded in engineering a war which should result in the destruction of the Intersolar Commonwealth. Now, thanks to Chief Investigator Paula Myo, the Commonwealth’s political elite finally acknowledges the Starflyer’s existence, and puts together an unlikely partnership to track down this enigmatic and terrifying alien.
The invasion from Dyson Alpha continues with dozens of Commonwealth worlds falling to the enemy. The navy fights back with what it believes to be war-winning super weapons, only to find that the alien fleet has equally powerful weapons. How the aliens got them is the question which haunts Admiral Kime. Could it be that the Commonwealth’s top-secret defence project has been compromised by the Starflyer’s agents, or is the truth even worse?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Really great detail!

This series of books is amazing! The detail that the writer goes into paints such a good picture. Well worth it.
Read full review

- Lord Vader


Great book. but this edition is NOT UNABRIDGED. missing some key sections. warning! warning! warning!
Read full review

- Thanatosophist

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-09-2010
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.