FREE SHORT STORY: Champion of Dead Time : Relic Guild

  • by Edward Cox
  • Narrated by Imogen Church
  • Series: Relic Guild
  • 0 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the heart of the Retrospective, a demon is awakened from never-ending war with a terrible new purpose....
'Champion of Dead Time' is as a standalone prologue to The Cathedral of Known Things, the second book in the Relic Guild series by Edward Cox.
The Cathedral of Known Things is available for preorder now. The Relic Guild and Hemlock, a prelude to the series, are available for download now.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-09-2015
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group