Confliction Compendium : The Dragoneer Saga

  • by M. R. Mathias
  • Narrated by Christine Padovan
  • Series: The Dragoneer Saga
  • 24 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Confliction Compendium is an omnibus edition of the Full Confliction Cycle of Dragoneers novels.

The First Dragoneer
The Royal Dragoneers
Cold Hearted Son of a Witch
The Confliction
As well as the first of the Crimzon and Clover short stories.

These titles are also available separately and have many reviews on their individual pages.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-01-2015
  • Publisher: Michael Robb Mathias Jr.