A Memory of Light : Wheel of Time

  • by Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
  • Narrated by Michael Kramer, Kate Reading
  • Series: Wheel of Time
  • 41 hrs and 55 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Since 1990, when Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time® burst on the world with its first book, The Eye of the World, listeners have been anticipating the final scenes of this extraordinary saga, which has sold over 40 million copies in over 32 languages.
When Robert Jordan died in 2007, all feared that these concluding scenes would never be written. But working from notes and partials left by Jordan, established fantasy writer Brandon Sanderson stepped in to complete the masterwork. With The Gathering Storm (Book 12) and Towers of Midnight (Book 13) behind him, both of which were number-one New York Times hardcover best sellers, Sanderson now re-creates the vision that Robert Jordan left behind.
Edited by Jordan’s widow, who edited all of Jordan’s books, A Memory of Light will delight, enthrall, and deeply satisfy all of Jordan’s legions of listeners.
The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, May yet fall under the Shadow. Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

An ending to my favorite series

I've read and listened to the Wheel of Time quite a few times now. It's a good series that takes stamina to finish. To me it is well worth the effort.
Read full review

- Steven

unforgettable experience

unforgettable experience. i will greatly miss the mastery of robert jordan but look forward to starting those of Brandon sanderson
Read full review

- Thane

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-01-2013
  • Publisher: Macmillan Audio