Supernatural Childbirth

  • by Jackie Mize
  • Narrated by Juli Mize
  • 2 hrs and 58 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Pregnancy and childbirth are often depicted as a time of sickness and mood swings for women followed by 12 to 20 hours of pain and hard labor. Many women have been told they can never conceive. Others have suffered the pain of conceiving and miscarrying. Have you had enough of this picture? Supernatural Childbirth is a practical and realistic look at God's promises for conception, pregnancy and delivery. This is not "pie-in-the-sky" - this is a personal testimony of how one couple overcame defeat and triumphed in God's plan! Jackie Mize had been told she could never have children. However, by unlocking powerful truths and dynamic faith principles she and her husband, Terry, found in the Bible, they now have four miracle children! This exciting book shares with you these truths and faith principles. You will learn these things:

How to put faith principles into action for your very own supernatural childbirth
How you can be a living example of God's promises in action
How to deal with fear during pregnancy and delivery
How and when to use your faith for pregnancy and delivery
Also included in Supernatural Childbirth:

Faith-inspiring testimonies from women who have followed these principles and experienced their own supernatural childbirth
Confessions and prayers for a supernatural conception, pregnancy, childbirth, and all circumstances surrounding each stage
A powerful teaching section by Terry Mize explanning the curse on Eve in the Garden of Eden


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


The word of God is affirmed truly here. Very uplifting and encouraging. God is love
Read full review

- Saidah Bett

Must read for anyone who want to have children

Great revelation of God.

Good narrator.

Great for anyone having children or considering having children.

The prayers and confessions at the end are a great bonus.
Read full review

- Daniel

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-04-2014
  • Publisher: Harrison House Audio