Without Remorse : The Jack Ryan Universe (chronological order)

  • by Tom Clancy
  • Narrated by Michael Prichard
  • Series: The Jack Ryan Universe (chronological order)
  • 27 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

His code name is Mr Clark. And his work for the CIA is brilliant, cold-blooded, and efficient...but who is he really? In a harrowing tour de force, Tom Clancy shows how an ordinary man named John Kelly crossed the lines of justice and morality - to become the CIA legend, Mr Clark.
This is an unforgettable journey into the heart of darkness. Without mercy. Without guilt. Without remorse.


What the Critics Say

The dean of techno-thrillers demonstrates once again his mastery of the genre.' (Publishers Weekly)
'Highly entertaining' (The Wall Street Journal)
For sheer narrative punch and emotional impact, Without Remorse is Clancy's best.' - Dallas Morning News


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Narrator a bit monotone but book is fantastic

The narrator is quite monotone and doesn't alwsys make it clear who is talking by changing his voice. That aside the book is fantastic and shouldn't be left unread. Listened every moment I could.
Read full review

- Mark

Absolutely brilliant

I highly recommend this to anyone interested in today's political climate and action junkies
Absolutely brilliant
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-03-2014
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd