Satsang Series, Volume I

  • by David R. Hawkins
  • Narrated by David R. Hawkins
  • 5 hrs and 46 mins
  • Speech

Publisher's Summary

The Satsang Series is an informal bi-monthly event that opens with a few remarks by Dr. Hawkins. He then answers questions from the audience relating to the information presented in his books and lectures on consciousness research and spiritual realities, as well as other spiritual matters and current events. Often described as "unique" and "awesome", Dr. Hawkins' presentations are frequently humorous as well, despite his formal title in the Far East as 'Tae Ryoung Sun Kak Dosa' (the 'Foremost Teacher of Enlightenment').


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Audio quality is sub par

The content is great as usual but it can sometimes be difficult to understand what is said. I recommend one of his many other products.
Read full review

- Nicholas

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-03-2013
  • Publisher: Veritas Publishing