Walk Through Fire : Chaos

  • by Kristen Ashley
  • Narrated by Kate Russell
  • Series: Chaos
  • 17 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The flame never dies....
Millie Cross knows what it's like to burn for someone. She was young and wild, and he was fierce and even wilder - a Chaos biker who made her heart pound. They fell in love at first sight, and life was good - until she learned she couldn't be the woman he needed and made it so he had no choice but to walk away. Twenty years later, Millie's chance run-in with her old flame sparks a desire she just can't ignore. And this time she won't let him ride off....
Bad boy Logan "High" Judd has seen his share of troubles with the law. Yet it was a beautiful woman who broke him. After ending a loveless marriage, High is shocked when his true love walks back into his life. Millie is still gorgeous, but she's just a ghost of her former self. High's intrigued at the change, but her betrayal cut him deep - and he doesn't want to get burned again. As High sinks into meting out vengeance for Millie's betrayal, he'll break all over again when he realizes just how Millie walked through fire for her man....


What the Critics Say

"I adore Kristen Ashley's books!" (Maya Banks, New York Times best-selling author)
"Kristen Ashley's books are addicting!" (Jill Shalvis, New York Times best-selling author)
"Top pick! This is a phenomenal read that I just couldn't put down. Kristen Ashley is the tops, bar none, and Breathe gets 5 stars from this grateful reader!" ( Night Owl Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Got a bit bored by the end

It was a good start to the book but by the end I kind of went off the story.
Read full review


Great story let down by narrator

One of my favourite KA books as it has everything that is great. Pathos grief humour redemption. However it’s let down by the narrators tone especially for the male characters.
Read full review

- Pamela Georgiou

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-10-2015
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio