The Reckless Secret, Complete Series

  • by Alexa Wilder
  • Narrated by Madison Coyle
  • 6 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

With his player past, will she ever be able to trust him?
Maggie Emerson has had a crush on her brother's friend, Declan, for years. She knows he's not into girls like her - he's always surrounded by skinny model types. With her curvy body and a career choice that never made her wealthy family happy, Maggie is sure Declan will never fall for her. Except now that her job is in jeopardy, she has no one else to turn to....
Declan Archibald knows he wants no one else but Maggie. He wasn't ready for her before, but now he can't get her out of his mind. He tried wooing her a few months ago, and it didn't work - Maggie just thought he was using her. So how can he convince her that his feelings for her are real?
When he discovers she's in trouble, Declan jumps to help. Will her crisis bring them closer together or push them apart? Saving Maggie's job gets complicated, drawing dangerous secrets to the surface that threaten their already shaky bond. Maggie and Declan have plenty of chemistry, but can their growing love withstand so many obstacles?
This hot and steamy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Lila Monroe, Cassie Cross, and J. S. Scott

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The reckless Secret - Alexa Wilder

Your first book on audio... I just loved it so much...can't wait for the next series ... Bring them on and fast can't wait ... Thank you so enjoyed the story
Read full review

- Pasqua

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-03-2016
  • Publisher: Alexa Wilder