The Ravenous Siege : Epic of Haven

  • by R.G. Triplett
  • Narrated by Mark Topping
  • Series: Epic of Haven
  • 17 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The world is dim, and soon to be without a single source of unmade light, for only one branch remains upon the burning tree of Haven. The great city is besieged by a terrifying host of un-lit warriors who wait in the shadows for their moment to strike. The weary citizens await word from the only hope that still exists: a colony of wood gatherers upon the timber-rich shores of the Western Wreath.
Finally, the failing flame of Aienor succumbs to the darkness. While the Raven army and its beasts of destruction wreak havoc upon the conquered citizens of Haven, a remnant of the hopeful tries desperately to endure the fearsome desecration. But all is not yet lost. The Bright Fame of prophecies long forgotten has not yielded his will to seek the light. He searches the land of the Western Wreath for the new light that has been promised.
When all is dark and evil triumphs, is there help for one who yet believes the light will come again?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-01-2017
  • Publisher: Lost Poet Press