Storm Warrior : Storm Warrior

  • by Dani Harper
  • Narrated by Justine Eyre
  • Series: Storm Warrior
  • 8 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Two thousand years ago, Rhys was the fierce Celtic warrior branded by the Romans as the Bringer of Death. Mortally wounded in battle, he was captured by the Fair Ones, cunning and powerful masters of the Welsh faery realm. They spared his life...but for a price.
As a child, Morgan Edwards marveled at the faery tales spun by her beloved grandmother, stories of the magical beings hidden in the heart of ancient Wales. But now Morgan is all grown up, a veterinarian who believes only in what science can prove - until the night a massive black dog saves her from a vicious attack. Suddenly a stranger stands before her, the man of her dreams made flesh and blood, not by science, but by a magic that could bring them their hearts’ desires...or cost them everything they have.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

***A warrior***

I apologize for reading this second to storm bound, it was an honest mistake.
Anyhow i loved the story of Morgan the dog loving vet and Rhys our 2 millennia old Celtic warrior turned grim by the fair one *fairy*.
The only thing that gets my hackles rising *pun intended* is how annoying Morgan is for not believing Rhys story, I meant come on her own grandma was from Welsh and has the sight told her countless times and still she refused to believe? well apart from that the story is great i loved the word building.
I will also apologise for not thanking Justine Eyre in her magnificent narrative, she made the story comes alive and her voice us amazing and totally sexy in either male or female portrayal. Thanks to you both Dani and Justine for this amazing story. xoxo
Read full review


interesting book wish there was more

interesting book , wish the last stand was a bit longer, other than that it was ok..
not really sure if I will listen to the rest..
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-08-2013
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio