Skin After Skin : PsyCop

  • by Jordan Castillo Price
  • Narrated by Gomez Pugh
  • Series: PsyCop
  • 15 hrs and 21 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fierce. Audacious. Independent. Curtis Ash can't be bothered to settle down. He's too busy enjoying his cushy job as a high-paid stylist, caught in a whirlwind of hookups, parties, and obscenely priced cocktails.
The only snarl in an otherwise charmed life is the salon's hotshot colorist, Red Turner. Not only does Red put the whammy on customers and rake in all the big tips, he's oblivious to Crash's flirtation. But there will be plenty of time to win him over - or so Crash thinks.
Thanks to his refusal to trust his gut, Crash not only tanks his career - he allows the one man who truly holds his interest to slip away. While he insists he doesn't need a relationship to complete him, would sharing his life with someone really be so bad?
Skin After Skin is a sweeping saga that begins two years before Among the Living and ends just after Spook Squad. Experience PsyCop like you've never seen it before, through Crash's eyes. Discover new facets of characters and events from the span of the entire series and beyond, all from the viewpoint of an extroverted empath.
Content advisory: one scene includes potential dubious consent.
The PsyCop Series:
Among the Living - PsyCop 1
"Thaw" - PsyCop Short
Criss Cross - PsyCop 2
"Many Happy Returns" - PsyCop Short
"Striking Sparks" - PsyCop Short
Body & Soul - PsyCop 3
Secrets - PsyCop 4
Camp Hell - PsyCop 5
GhosTV - PsyCop 6
Spook Squad - PsyCop 7
Skin After Skin - PsyCop 8
PsyCop Briefs - Collection


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-08-2017
  • Publisher: JCP Books LLC