Say I'm Yours : Return to Me

  • by Corinne Michaels
  • Narrated by Sebastian York, Andi Arndt
  • Series: Return to Me
  • 7 hrs and 29 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

I spent 20 years waiting for Trent Hennington to open his eyes and see me. But it was all for nothing. He chose to keep himself guarded and let me walk away, proving that my time and efforts were wasted.
I'm done being invisible.
It's time to move on.
A single dance sets my new reality into motion, and I welcome it. After all, Cooper Townsend is perfect. He's kind, sexy, and attentive - everything a girl could want.
I thought I got it right this time.
That my heart could mend, and I would be happy.
Apparently, some things really are just too hard to walk away from.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved it

Great story, broke my heart but it had a good ending, Andi Arndt and Sebastian York did an awesome job
Read full review


I loved it !

Chapter 21 had me sobbing. Love Sebastian York and Andi Arndt as narrators. The story had me gripped from the beginning. And easy book to listen to. Recommend
Read full review

- Mrs. Agata Iannarella

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-04-2017
  • Publisher: Corinne Michaels