Knight : The Unfinished Hero

  • by Kristen Ashley
  • Narrated by Savannah Richards
  • Series: The Unfinished Hero
  • 11 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Anya Gage has learned that to get anything good in life, you have to work for it. She has no expectations, no dreams. Then she finds herself at a party where she doesn’t want to be, and she meets Knight. Knight Sebring knows who he is, what he wants, and what he likes. And he gets it. But he never expected something as sweet as Anya Gage to wander into his bedroom during a party he did not expect to be having to borrow his phone. Knight tries to leave Anya to the life she deserves, with white picket fences and a man who watches football on Sundays - good, normal, and clean. But when Anya comes to his nightclub and finds herself in a situation, he knows someone has to look after her. He can’t fight it anymore and decides that someone will be him. Knight teaches Anya that just as with the bad, in life you should also expect the good. And he teaches her this by giving it to her. But Knight has a dark past, and just as he desires Anya for exactly who she is, he fears that when she finds out exactly the man he has become and always intends to be, she’ll leave him for good, normal, and clean.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Good story but too many "omg" and can't cope with a partner being called "daddy". I will read the next one
Read full review

- Megan

Very fifty

Considering this book came out about a year after fifty shades, I feel like a bit of plagiarism is at hand. In saying that, I enjoyed the book. It's got your good looking, wealthy, dark history man and your gorgeous but down trodden woman. There are more love scenes in this compared to other books I've read by Kristen Ashley but it's also a bit shorter. There is a lot of the C word used but if it doesn't bother you, then that's fine. The voice is very committed to the story which is good. I would read again.
Read full review

- Dim

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-04-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios