Publisher's Summary

Fast Friends is a warm and funny romantic novel from Sunday Times best-selling author Jill Mansell.
For fans of Lucy Diamond, Cathy Kelly and Marian Keyes.
When the chips are down, who better to turn to than your oldest friends?
When bored housewife and mother Camilla Stewart impulsively invites her old school chums for dinner, she hardly imagines that the evening will shatter her comfortable existence. But Roz Vallender and Loulou Marks are no ordinary guests.
Roz, stunning and self-assured, is notorious as a TV presenter and superbitch whilst the reckless Loulou owns Vampires, the trendiest wine bar in town. Horrified to discover that husband Jack has been playing around, Camilla determines to make some changes. With a little help from her friends, she soon finds out that life in the fast lane is a lot more fun, and the future still holds plenty of surprises.
©2002 Jill Mansell (P)2016 Headline Digital
Show More Show Less

Regular price: $31.21

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – love a book or swap it for free
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $16.45/month
Select or add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $31.21

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
1 out of 5 stars
By Tracey on 29-04-2018

Characters all self-obsessed.

An extremely shallow story with characters that have very little to them. A waste of time listening to it.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Kayley Fenwick on 23-06-2016

loved it

The narrator was great really enjoyed listening to her and the different accents she did was great

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Mrs Michelle on 03-07-2018

Lovely easy going story

Lovely story. Flowed nicely. Kind of guessed or rather hoped how it would end. Funny parts too but mostly easy listening.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews