She Goes Black: 3 Interracial Group Encounters

  • by Hannah Wilde
  • Narrated by Hannah Wilde
  • 1 hrs and 12 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Collecting books one through three of the Going Black Trilogy, this bundle is a lustful chronicle of hardcore interracial gangbang fantasy.
This collection is for adults only, containing rough sex, interracial, gangbangs, double penetration, double anal, and creampie.
The Bride Goes Black
Alice is hours away from getting married, but her wild maid of honor, Kelly, isn't exactly thrilled about the groom to be. It's no surprise that when their three black friends show up, Kelly does her best to talk Alice into one last night out before the ceremony.
After drinking and flirting with her three gorgeous black companions, Alice decides to head back to the venue and show the guys what her wedding dress looks like on... and off. The wedding night may be reserved for the groom, but the night before is reserved for a hot interracial gangbang!
The Cheerleader Goes Black
Tiffany loves college cheerleading, but when her squad loses 10 girls due to budget cuts, Tiff's future is on the line. It's up to the football players to decide who stays, and they are only looking for girls who put out.
With only days to go, Tiffany realizes she needs to secure the black vote by taking on eight sexy, dark-skinned players in the weight room after practice. Can this filthy interracial gangbang secure her place on the squad?
The Nurse Goes Black
Since graduating nursing school, Pepper has managed to get herself into an exciting position at a great hospital, but that all comes crashing down when her irresponsible boyfriend talks her into having sex on the job. They get caught.
Instead of being fired, Pepper ends up assigned to the late shift at the sperm donation clinic as punishment, which leads her to a chance encounter with five handsome black men.
Fueled by anger at her now ex-boyfriend, Pepper decides to lay it all on the line and help these men extract their donations


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-03-2015
  • Publisher: Hannah Wilde