Hot Ticket : Sinners on Tour

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Justine O. Keef
  • Series: Sinners on Tour
  • 12 hrs and 39 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Jace walked through the doors of Aggie's dungeon, the last thing he expected was to find self-forgiveness and the love of a remarkable woman. But when a terrible accident sidelines Jace during the band's tour, the burdensome chains of his past wrap ferociously around his heart. Determined to crack through Jace's armored shell, Aggie must go beyond her usual methods to mend his heart to love again.


What the Critics Say

"As Jace's story is told in Hot Ticket, the [listener] is provided with the heart-wrenching and powerful backstory that formed the Jace we saw in the first two books of this series." ( The Romance Reviews)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love this book one of my faves out of the sinners

worth buying for the audio even if u want to read it's worth the money
Read full review

- Petricia

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-02-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio