The Butterfly Garden : The Collector Trilogy

  • by Dot Hutchison
  • Narrated by Lauren Ezzo, Mel Foster
  • Series: The Collector Trilogy
  • 9 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Near an isolated mansion lies a beautiful garden.
In this garden grow luscious flowers, shady trees...and a collection of precious "butterflies" - young women who have been kidnapped and intricately tattooed to resemble their namesakes. Overseeing it all is the Gardener, a brutal, twisted man obsessed with capturing and preserving his lovely specimens.
When the garden is discovered, a survivor is brought in for questioning. FBI agents Victor Hanoverian and Brandon Eddison are tasked with piecing together one of the most stomach-churning cases of their careers. But the girl, known only as Maya, proves to be a puzzle herself.
As her story twists and turns, slowly shedding light on life in the Butterfly Garden, Maya reveals old grudges, new saviors, and horrific tales of a man who'd go to any length to hold beauty captive. But the more she shares, the more the agents have to wonder what she's still hiding....


Audible Editor Reviews

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I wanted so much more from this book. It was disturbing but I just wanted more. It got quite boring in the middle and I was disappointed.
Read full review

- Narelle

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-06-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio