Little Girl Lost : Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series

  • by Carol Wyer
  • Narrated by Emma Newman
  • Series: Detective Robyn Carter Crime Thriller Series
  • 14 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A perfect family hiding disturbing secrets. A killer who wants the truth to be told. A little girl in terrible danger.
A teacher goes missing under suspicious circumstances and a man is murdered at a local reservoir. For Detective Robyn Carter, there's no obvious link between the cases. But as she starts to delve into them, her investigations lead her to Abigail, perfect wife and mother to beautiful little Izzy. What was Abigail's connection to the victims? And why is she receiving threatening messages from an anonymous number?
But as Robyn starts to inch closer to finding the killer, Izzy is abducted. Unless Robyn gets to the twisted individual in time, a little girl will die.
Gripping, fast paced and nail-bitingly tense, this serial killer thriller will chill you to the bone. Perfect for fans of MJ Arlidge and Angela Marsons. Discover Carol Wyer's new series today.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good Audiobook Awful Narrator

Good story but difficult to enjoy the reading. The narrator has an atrocious robotic style lacking expression. I won't buy the next in the series if it is read by the same person. It made it hard going
Read full review

- Angela

great book

lots of twists and turns. Great first book of a series. 5 out of 5 from me
Read full review

- Audiobookjms

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-01-2017
  • Publisher: Bookouture