In the House of Mirrors

  • by Tim Meyer
  • Narrated by The Soliloquy Man
  • 10 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When Ritchie Naughton, amateur photographer, stumbles upon a house in the woods, strange things start happening. His camera captures images that should not exist, things that cannot be explained. Soon, he'll realize that the people of Red River, New Jersey, are in terrible danger. A darkness grows within the house, threatening them all.
The House of Mirrors is open, and once you see yourself in, there's no way out...
In the House of Mirrors is a supernatural thriller recommended for fans of Peter Straub and Robert McCammon.

More

What the Critics Say

"The story is suspenseful, fast-paced and gets more and more interesting as you go. Plus, it's got satanic cults, demonic forces, sadistic murderers, dark magic, and even a few laughs. What more could you ask for?" (Jack Campisi, co-host of the Monster Men Podcast)
"Holy crap, this book has everything!" (Hunter Shea, author of Sinister Entity and Swamp Monster Massacre)
"Tim Meyer has woven a fine tale of horror. Equipped with a dose of devil worship and cultic practices with just a small taste of humor, the novel catches the reader's attention with ease." (Vitina Molgaard, HorrorNovelReviews.com)

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-08-2014
  • Publisher: Tim Meyer