I'm Sorry I'll Read that Again, Volume 4

  • by Graeme Greene, Bill Oddie, Tim Brooke-Taylor, Jo Kendall, Elizabeth Lord, John Cleese
  • Narrated by Tim Tim Brooke-Taylor, Graeme Garden, David Hatch, John Cleese
  • 1 hrs and 48 mins
  • Radio/TV Program

Publisher's Summary

Four more shows from the groundbreaking BBC Radio series. Described by Barry Took as 'A kaleidoscope of funny voices, catch phrase and innuendo revolving at breakneck speed and with a complete disregard for logic', I'm Sorry I'll Read That Again pre-dated I'm Sorry I Haven't a Clue and showcased the comic talents of Tim Brooke-Taylor, John Cleese, Graeme Garden, David Hatch, Jo Kendall, and Bill Oddie.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Three quarters of this volume is repeated from previous volumes. Not worth it if you already have 1 - 3.
Read full review

- C. M. Olsen

Book Details

  • Release Date: 22-09-2009
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Limited