Editorial Reviews

Australian Rod Clement is an author, illustrator, and cartoonist whose wild, colorful, and detailed drawings have graced many publications. In this audiobook, two gifted performers (Dino Marnika and Rebecca Macauley) and a wide selection of instrumentation and sound effects bring Clement’s vision to wonderful audio life. Newbies and fans alike will love the wet adventures of "Edward the Emu", the hilarious rhymed frustrations of "Olga the Brolga", and "Louisa May Pickett - the Most Boring Person in Class". Fans of Dr. Seuss and Roald Dahl, this audiobook is for you.
Show More Show Less

Publisher's Summary

Five stories from acclaimed children's authors Rod Clement and Sheena Knowles on one great audio book. Bursting with energy, sound effects and music, this is an audio book that will delight young listeners. Includes: "Edward the Emu".
"Louisa May Pickett - The Most Boring Person in Class".
"Olga the Brolga".
"Counting on Frank".
"Edwina the Emu".
©1988 Sheena Knowles (P)2006 Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd
Show More Show Less

Regular price: $14.19

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – love a book or swap it for free
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $16.45/month
Select or add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $14.19

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
No Reviews are Available