Publisher's Summary

Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold....
The fourth book in the Scarlet and Ivy series is perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike.
It's summer, and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!
But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests, it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls.
Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest....
©2017 Sophie Cleverly (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

Regular price: $12.72

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – love a book or swap it for free
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $16.45/month
Select or add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $12.72

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Anonymous User on 22-05-2018

A Perfect book

I LOVED it so so so so much, it was wonderful. I could read it over and over again!!! I think it was truly a great read, imagination, adventure it was AMAZING

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Tania Rice on 08-10-2017

fantastic!!! 🤗😜😃

I love these books, they're a wonderful series that leaves you hanging onto every word! I think Sophie Cleverly really HAS written this book CLEVERLY!!!!😂 A brilliant storyline that makes me listen again and again and AGAIN!!! I would recommend this book to children aged 8+ as it is a rather difficult storyline (That's what I love about it!!!)
By Millie aged nine!!! 🍩

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By Dad to 2 young girls on 17-03-2018

Scarlett and ivy book 4<br />

I loved it you need to read this series if you haven't you haven't lived!!

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews