The Complete Just So Stories

  • by Rudyard Kipling
  • Narrated by Johnny Morris
  • 3 hrs and 7 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of Rudyard Kipling's classic fables, read by Johnny Morris. Have you ever wondered how and why the animals came to be as they are? In these magical tales, drawn from stories he heard as a child in India as well as on folk traditions he later collected all over the world, Rudyard Kipling gives some wonderfully imaginative explanations. This selection includes 'The Beginning of the Armadillos', 'The Cat that Walked by Himself', and 'The Butterfly that Stamped'. Originally told by Rudyard Kipling for his own children, these witty, fanciful tales have been loved by generations of children ever since.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


It was good but good of been read better. It was still fun to listen to☄☀️☄☀️🌤🌛🌒🌒🌕🐚🕸🌖🐲🌵🐉🐲🎄🦃🦃🦃🦃🦃
Read full review

- Alicia

Book Details

  • Release Date: 30-06-2009
  • Publisher: Audible Studios