Outlaw : Robin Monarch

  • by Mark Sullivan
  • Narrated by Eric Meyers
  • Series: Robin Monarch
  • 12 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

An enemy emerging from the east. The US Secretary of State is abducted while conducting secret negotiations aboard a tanker in the South China Sea. 'Seven days' is her captors' warning. Seven days before she is beheaded, live on the internet. Seven days for Robin Monarch to save her.
A Treachery tracing to the top. The CIA asset and master thief journeys into the underworld of Southeast Asia to locate and extract his target. But as he navigates this shady labyrinth, he unravels a worrying conspiracy: Stretching from the red-lit underbelly of Asia to the White House itself.


What the Critics Say

"Fast moving and well written! Rogue reminded me of the Bourne books and movies, only it’s much, much better" (James Patterson)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loving this series

Loving this series and can not wait to read the next book in the Robin Monarch series.
Read full review

- Malcolm

Book Details

  • Release Date: 25-12-2013
  • Publisher: Quercus